I’m Back, Baby

Posted on April 27, 2011


Ohhhhh-kay.

So I haven’t been around for a while. I’ve had a lot of really hectic personal issues going on along with crazy hectic school related projects. It’s been… awful. Just awful. But I’ve decided to make it up to you and myself.

I’m gonna do a giant Song Sunday post of my favorite music videos, 5 for every Song Sunday I’ve missed till now. And then Song Sundays will be back on their original schedule.

Also I’m starting the 30 Days of Music Stupid Shit but it’s okay because music is far more interesting to me.

I also need to do some reviews. I believe Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Toro Y Moi, and possibly a few others are in order. I can’t entirely remember. So I’ll be working on that. And there’s only 2 more weeks of school left. So bear with me. Because school is gay and I kinda have to do good at it.

EDIT – So no clue why the comments are off in this one everything and all the settings and shit look one hundred % the same so hey, whatevs Word Press.

Posted in: Random